Introductions

I’ve tried to keep a blog before on a number of occasions and at only one time did I succeed in regularly posting. I’m trying again. I might even steal some of those pieces (though they are now almost 10 years old!).

Thus, I present, The Pulp Catholic. It’s exactly what it sounds like. At the current stage of my life, I’m learning to embrace and be at peace with own plebeian tastes in literature, movies, and music. While I’ll still be pouring out a lot of theological, political, and cultural reflections, I’m mostly going to be blogging on what I’m most embarrassed by – my pulp proclivities.

Please enjoy and apologies for boredom, confusion, and scandal.

About Tomas

Catholic. Texan. Philistine. Teacher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

